Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

Who is My Advisor?

Looking for your Academic Advisor?  Look no further...

To find out who your advisor is: 

1.  Log into the WVU Portal 

2.  Click on the STAR tab

3.  Click on "Click Here to Enter STAR"

4.  Click on "Student Services and Housing"

5.  Click on "Student Records"

6.  Click on "View Student Information"

   Kevin Arjel

Kevin Arjel

Academy Hall - AC 105

304-788-7150

Kevin.Arjel@mail.wvu.edu

  Deanna Armentrout

Deanna Armentrout

Church McKee Arts Center - CHMK 202

304-788-6954

DLArmentrout@mail.wvu.edu
  Jay Badenhoop

Jay Badenhoop

Science Hall - SCI 313 / 106

304-788-6978

JKBadenhoop@mail.wvu.edu
  Donna Ballard

Donna Ballard

Science Hall - G2

304-788-6993

Donna.Ballard@mail.wvu.edu
Picture N/A  Adeniyi Bello

Academy Hall - AC 308A

304-788-6966

adeniyi.bello@mail.wvu.edu
  Picture N/A 

Mary (Catie) Bridges

Administration Building - AD 117

304-788-6951

MCSnider@mail.wvu.edu

Picture N/A 
JoAnn Burnett

Academy Hall - AC 107

304-788-7126

jburnet1@mail.wvu.edu
Picture N/A 

Nikki Chandler

Science Hall - SCI 217

304-788-7160

NMChandler@mail.wvu.edu

   Bobby Cheves

Bobby Cheves

Science Hall - G3

304-788-6988

Bobby.Cheeves@mail.wvu.edu

 

  Sherry Chisholm

Sheri Chisholm

Science Hall - SCI 216

304-788-7119

Sheri.Chisholm@mail.wvu.edu
  Erin Cunningham

Erin Cunningham

Science Hall - SCI 209

304-788-6992

Erin.Cunningham@mail.wvu.edu
Picture N/A 





Viktor Frazier 

TBD

304-788-6956

viktor.frazier@mail.wvu.edu
Picture N/A 
Ganesh Ghimire

Science Hall - SCI 321

304-788-6962
  Jayne Gilbert

Jayne Gilbert

Library G5

304-788-7115

AJGilbert@mail.wvu.edu
  Nicklaus Goff

Nicklaus H. Goff

Administration Building - AD 14

304-788-6918

Nicklaus.Goff@mail.wvu.edu
Picture N/A  Niles Haich

Church McKee Arts Center - CHMK 102

304-788-7117

Nah0020@mail.wvu.edu
  Caitlin Hudges

Caitlin Hudgins 

Administration Building - AD 8 

301-788-6984

caitlin.hudgins@mail.wvu.edu

  Vicki Huffman

Vicki Huffman

Science Hall - SCI 214

304-788-6971

Vicki.Huffman@mail.wvu.edu
  Jeff Jones

Jeff Jones

Science Hall - SCI G-9B

304-788-6986

JWJones@mail.wvu.edu
  Candace Lawrence

Candace Lawrence

Science Hall - SCI 118/119

304-788-6972

Candace.Lawrence@mail.wvu.edu

Picture N/A  Danielle Lessard 

Administration Building - AD 118

304-788-7122

danielle.lessard@mail.wvu.edu
   Bruce Liller

Bruce Liller 

Administration Building - AD 121

304-788-6998

bruce.liller@mail.wvu.edu

  Doug Little

Doug Little

Lough Gymnasium

304-788-6878

DALittle@mail.wvu.edu
Picture N/A Natalia Martinez

Church McKee Arts Center - CHMK 106

304-788-6983

Picture N/A  James Morgart

Church McKee Arts Center - CHMK 101 

304-788-7141

james.morgart@mail.wvu.edu
   Yelena Meadows

Yelena Meadows

Science Hall - SCI 112

304-788-7130

Yelena.Meadows@mail.wvu.edu

  Deepak Mehra

Deepak Mehra

Academy Hall - AC 120/2

304-788-6975

Deepak.Mehra@mail.wvu.edu
  Jennifer Merrifield

Jennifer Merrifield

Academy Hall - AC 208B

304-788-6999

Jennifer.Merrifield@mail.wvu.edu
  Jared Miller

Jared Miller

Friend Hall 120

304-788-6898

Jared.Miller@mail.wvu.edu
  Steve Oberlechner

Steve Oberlechner

Academy Hall - AC 208C

304-788-7103

Steve.Oberlechner@mail.wvu.edu
  Richard Petersen

Richard Petersen

Church McKee Arts Center - CHMK 207

304-788-7105

Richard.Petersen@mail.wvu.edu
 

Picture N/A
  

 

Brian Plitnik

Church McKee Arts Center - CHMK 103

304-788-6969

Brian.Plitnik@mail.wvu.edu

  Cassandra Pritts

Cassandra Pritts

Administration Building - AD 206A

304-788-7082

Cassandra.Pritts@mail.wvu.edu
Picture N/A 
Josiah Rawlings

Academy Hall - AC 116

304-788-6923

jrawling@mail.wvu.edu
  Mohammad Saifi

Mohammad Saifi

Academy Hall - AC 120

304-788-6974

MHSaifi@mail.wvu.edu
  Heidi Samuels  

Heidi Samuels

Administration Building - AD 14

304-788-6916

Heidi.Samuels@mail.wvu.edu
  Andrea Schafer

Andrea Schafer

Academy Hall - AC 208D

304-788-7133

AGSchafer@mail.wvu.edu

   Donald Schafer   

Don Schafer

Lough Gymnasium - 101A

304-788-6851

djschafer@mail.wvu.edu

  April Shapiro

April Shapiro

Health GF

304-788-7175

ashapiro@hsc.wvu.edu

  John Stone  

John C. Stone

Administration Building - AD 1

304-788-6980

JCStone@mail.wvu.edu
  Thomas Sydow  

Thomas Sydow

Church McKee Arts Center - CHMK 208

304-788-6996

Tom.Sydow@mail.wvu.edu
   Ruth Upton

Ruth Upton

Academy Hall - AC 208A

304-788-7101

Ruth.Schneider@mail.wvu.edu
  Joan Vogtman  

Joan Vogtman

Science Hall - SCI 113

304-788-7109

Joan.Vogtman@mail.wvu.edu

Picture N/A
Amy Weaver 

Academy Hall - AC 114

304-788-7145

Amy.Weaver@mail.wvu.edu
   Keri Whitacre

Keri Whitacre

Administration Building - AD 122

304-788-7085

Keri.Whitacre@mail.wvu.edu

  Gerald Wilcox  

Gerald Wilcox

Science Hall - SCI 209

304-788-6985

GRWilcox@mail.wvu.edu