Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

  • Who is My Advisor?

Who is My Advisor?

Looking for your Academic Advisor?  Look no further...

To find out who your advisor is: 

1.  Log into the WVU Portal 

2.  Click on the STAR tab

3.  Click on "Click Here to Enter STAR"

4.  Click on "Student Services and Housing"

5.  Click on "Student Records"

6.  Click on "View Student Information"


Picture N/A

Molly Alvaro

Administration Building - AD 122

304-788-7080

molly.alvaro@mail.wvu.edu

   Kevin Arjel

Kevin Arjel

Academy Hall - AC 105

304-788-7150

Kevin.Arjel@mail.wvu.edu

  Deanna Armentrout

Deanna Armentrout

Church McKee Arts Center - CHMK 202

304-788-6954

DLArmentrout@mail.wvu.edu
  Jay Badenhoop

Jay Badenhoop

Science Hall - SCI 313

304-788-6978

JKBadenhoop@mail.wvu.edu
  Donna Ballard

Donna Ballard

Science Hall - G2

304-788-6993

Donna.Ballard@mail.wvu.edu
 
  Catie Snider
 

Mary (Catie) Bridges

Administration Building - AD 117

304-788-7136 

MCSnider@mail.wvu.edu


  JoAnn Burnett
  

JoAnn Burnett

Academy Hall - AC 107

304-788-7126

jburnet1@mail.wvu.edu

   Bobby Cheves

Bobby Cheves

Science Hall - G3

304-788-6988

Bobby.Cheeves@mail.wvu.edu

 

  Sherry Chisholm

Sheri Chisholm

Science Hall - SCI 216

304-788-7119

Sheri.Chisholm@mail.wvu.edu
  Erin Cunningham

Erin Cunningham

Science Hall - SCI 209

304-788-6992

Erin.Cunningham@mail.wvu.edu
  Viktor Frazier


Viktor Frazier 

SCI 217

304-788-6956

viktor.frazier@mail.wvu.edu


  Ganesh Ghimire  

Ganesh Ghimire

Science Hall - SCI 304 

304-788-6962

gghimire@mail.wvu.edu

  Jayne Gilbert

Jayne Gilbert

Administration Building - AD 112

304-788-7115

AJGilbert@mail.wvu.edu
  Caitlin Hudgins

Caitlin Hudgins 

Administration Building - AD 8 

301-788-6984

caitlin.hudgins@mail.wvu.edu

  Vicki Huffman

Vicki Huffman

Science Hall - SCI 214

304-788-6971

Vicki.Huffman@mail.wvu.edu
  Jeff Jones

Jeff Jones

Science Hall - SCI G-9B

304-788-6986

JWJones@mail.wvu.edu

  
Roshan Lamichhane

Roshan Lamichhane

Science Hall - SCI 321

304-788-6973

 roshan.lamichhane@mail.wvu.edu

  Candance Lawrence

Candace Lawrence

Science Hall - SCI 111

304-788-6972

Candace.Lawrence@mail.wvu.edu


  
Danielle Lessard


Danielle Lessard 

Administration Building - AD 14

304-788-6918

danielle.lessard@mail.wvu.edu

   Bruce Liller

Bruce Liller 

Administration Building - AD 123

304-788-6998

bruce.liller@mail.wvu.edu

  Doug Little

Doug Little

Lough Gymnasium

304-788-6878

DALittle@mail.wvu.edu

   Natalia Garcia-Martinez


Natalia Garcia Martinez

Church McKee Arts Center - CHMK 106

304-788-6983

natalia.garciamartinez@mail.wvu.edu


Picture N/A






Mia Martini 

Administration Building - AD 10

304-788-6959

mia.martini@mail.wvu.edu


Picture N/A

Sandra Mitchell

Science Hall - SCI 116A

304-788-7130

sandra.mitchell1@mail.wvu.edu  

  James Morgart 

James Morgart 

Church McKee Arts Center - CHMK 101  

304-788-7141 

james.morgart@mail.wvu.edu


Picture N/A

Mary Beth Moore

Academy Hall - AC 305

304-788-7128

mmoore29@mail.wvu.edu


  
Milda Mullins

Milda Mullins

Academy Hall - AC 308A

304-788-6966

Mmullin6@mail.wvu.edu

  Steve Oberlechner

Steve Oberlechner

Academy Hall - AC 208C

304-788-7103

Steve.Oberlechner@mail.wvu.edu

  
Jessie O'Quinn


Jessie O'Quinn

Science Hall - SCI 112 

304-788-7118

jessie.oquinn@mail.wvu.edu

  Richard Petersen

Richard Petersen

Church McKee Arts Center - CHMK 207

304-788-7105

Richard.Petersen@mail.wvu.edu
 

Picture N/A
  


Brian Plitnik

Church McKee Arts Center - CHMK 103

304-788-6969

Brian.Plitnik@mail.wvu.edu

  Jennifer Poole

Jennifer Poole

Academy Hall - AC 208B

304-788-6999

jennifer.poole@mail.wvu.edu

  Cassandra Pritts

Cassandra Pritts

Administration Building - AD 206A

304-788-7082

Cassandra.Pritts@mail.wvu.edu
  Rachel Raschella
Rachel Raschella 

J. Edward Kelley Complex - KEC 122

304-788-7176

Rachel.raschella@hsc.wvu.edu
  Mohammad Saifi

Mohammad Saifi

Academy Hall - AC 120

304-788-6974

MHSaifi@mail.wvu.edu
  Heidi Samuels  

Heidi Samuels

Administration Building - AD 14

304-788-6916

Heidi.Samuels@mail.wvu.edu
  Andrea Schafer

Andrea Schafer

Academy Hall - AC 208D

304-788-7133

AGSchafer@mail.wvu.edu

   Donald Schafer   

Don Schafer

Lough Gymnasium - 104

304-788-6851

djschafer@mail.wvu.edu

  April Shapiro

April Shapiro

J. Edward Kelley Complex - KEC 121

304-788-7175

ashapiro@hsc.wvu.edu

  Abby Shillingburg

Abigail Shillingburg

Administration Building - AD 108

304-788-6837

amccloud@mail.wvu.edu

Picture N/A

Kristin Smouse

Administration Building - AD 118

304-788-6968

kmaine@mail.wvu.edu

  John Stone  

John C. Stone

Administration Building - AD 1

304-788-6980

JCStone@mail.wvu.edu
  Thomas Sydow  

Thomas Sydow

Church McKee Arts Center - CHMK 208

304-788-6996

Tom.Sydow@mail.wvu.edu
   Ruth Upton

Ruth Upton

Academy Hall - AC 208A

304-788-7101

Ruth.Schneider@mail.wvu.edu
  Joan Vogtman  

Joan Vogtman

Science Hall - SCI 113

304-788-7109

Joan.Vogtman@mail.wvu.edu

  Amy Weaver

Amy Weaver 

Academy Hall - AC 114

304-788-7145

Amy.Weaver@mail.wvu.edu
  Gerald Wilcox  

Gerald Wilcox

Science Hall - SCI 209

304-788-6985

GRWilcox@mail.wvu.edu